We wish to inform you that the Board of Directors at their Meeting held on March 29, 2017 have *inter-alia* approved the re-appointment of Mr. N. C. Singhal (DIN: 00004916), Mr. Sundara Rajan (DIN: 00169775) and Mr. Hemang Raja (DIN: 00040769) as Independent and Non-Executive Directors of the Company as per the provisions of Companies Act, 2013 and the rules made thereunder (including any statutory modification(s) or re-enactmentthereof for the time being in force) read with Schedule IV to the Companies Act, 2013 and pursuant to Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and DisclosureRequirements) Regulations, 2015 and Circulars/Notifications/Directions issued by Reserve Bankof India from time to time, for a term of 5 years with effect from April 01, 2017 till March 31, 2022, subject to the approval of Members.